top of page

Introducing Our Board

BIEDO held its Annual General Meeting on Monday 30 November 2020. 

We welcome our Board of Directors for 2020/2021: 

John Zahl (Chair)

Sean Nicholson (Vice-Chair) 

Ros Heit (Treasurer) 

Trevor Harvey (Secretary) 

Sue Payne (North Burnett Regional Council Representative - Member) 

Kirstie Schumacher (South Burnett Regional Council representative - Member) 

Melinda Jones (Member)

Welcome to the table: 2020/21 BIEDO Board Members Sue Payne, John Zahl, Sean Nicholson, Kirstie Schumacher and Trevor Hervey (missing from photo: Ros Heit and Melinda Jones).

bottom of page